Perfect Sunday

Today was a perfect day!

I got to spend most of it in my craft room. I cleaned and reorganized!

I thought I’d share some pics of my craft room. I really love my space! It’s cozy:)

This is where I do my embossing, distressing and all of the messy stuff! I keep my papers below-semi organized!!
This is where I do my embossing, distressing and all of the messy stuff! I keep my papers below-semi organized!!
My desk!
    My desk!
My cricut and printer! The cupboard holds stamps.
My cricut and printer! The cupboard holds stamps.
My sewing machine. It is sitting on my grandmothers sewing machine. The shelf above holds a few stamps.
My sewing machine. It is sitting on my grandmothers sewing machine. The shelf above holds a few stamps.

I hope you like my space and thanks for stopping by!

Tomorrow I hope to have a card ready to share.

janet

Leave a Reply

