Life can get in the way!

So I swear it has taken me all of this time to make this card! I was so tired after work this week that I ended up doing not very much!
I had the card base, coloured image and embossed mat done by Tuesday. After that I would play with the position of the pieces and try to find embellishments to go with! In the end this is what I ended up with-CAS!!
Oh well, I’m happy with it and I’m glad it’s done!! I hope you like it:)

2015/01/img_0496.png

2015/01/img_0495.png

Copics used
Foliage-G20,G24,G94,G99
Flowers-N0,N2,N4
Y13,Y15,Y17,YR24
The background was done with watercolours and the image is Daisy from Make it Crafty.

2 thoughts on “Life can get in the way!

Leave a Reply

