It’s been awhile

  

i made this card for a friend who wanted to give a thankyou card to the seamstress that altered her daughters prom dress.

I love the way it turned out. Most of the embellishments I’ve had for awhile. I couldn’t even tell you where I got them! I made the scissors by applying glossy effects to the cute or. Of scissors tha I had cut from a spellbinders die. The dress form was also cut from a die. The papers are graphis45, my absolute favourite papers!

Here’s a close up of all the goodies

  
I really hope you like this:)

Have a fabulous day❤️

Janet

Leave a Reply

