New beginnings

last year proved one of the most difficult years I have ever had to endure.

Personally and professionally.

With renewed faith in God, I have survived. And I am so thankful. 

I don’t usually do New Years resolutions. But I do want to continue to grow in my colouring and card making. I also want to be more committed to this blog. 

So here goes….

My new craft room. It is bigger and I decorated it the way I wanted. Shabby chic. My version anyway and a work in progress!

   
    

I’m still moving some things and organizing. Are we ever done doing that?!! I think it is part of the fun!

Tomorrow I am going to get my light box out and photograph some of my new cards. 

So please check in often. Hopefully you will enjoy my work😘

Leave a Reply

